List of reports

ALBOSAILY Sahar sahar.albosaily@etu.univ-rouen.fr
Optimal investment and consumption for Ornstein-Uhlenbeck spread financial markets with power utility

Alexander Bendikov bendikov@math.uni.wroc.pl
Heat kernel bounds for isotropic-like Markov semigroup on ultra-metric spaces

BELTAIEF SLIM SLIM beltaiefslim@hotmail.fr
Robust adaptive efficient estimation for semi-Markov nonparametric regression models

Barbu Vlad Stefan barbu@univ-rouen.fr
Robust adaptive efficient estimation for a semi-Markov continuous time regression from discrete data (joint work with Slim Beltaief zand Serguei Pergamenshchikov)

Borovkova Svetlana Alfredovna s.a.borovkova@vu.nl
Stochastic Time Change for modelling of financial asset prices

Eberlein Ernst eberlein@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Multiple curve interest rate modelling

Esquivel Manuel Leote mle@fct.unl.pt
Series representations of fractional Brownian motions (preliminary)

Gordon Alexander Yakovlevich aygordon@uncc.edu
Imperfectly grown periodic medium and its spectral properties

Grigorova Miryana miryana_grigorova@yahoo.fr
American options in non-linear constrained market with default

L├ępinette Emmanuel. emmanuel.lepinette@ceremade.dauphine.fr
TBA (a priori random set conditioning and applications in finance)

Novikov Alexander alex.prob@hotmail.com
Pricing of high-dimensional financial derivatives

Serguei Pergamenchtchikov Serge.Pergamenchtchikov@univ-rouen.fr
The ruin problem for the Levy financial markets

Sonin Isaac M imsonin@uncc.edu
Markov Chain Tree Theorem and its Applications

Turova Schmeling Tatyana Sergeevna tatyana@maths.lth.se
Phase Transitions in Geometric Random Graphs

Veretennikov Alexander Yurievich a.veretennikov@leeds.ac.uk
On McKean-Vlasov equations

Vostrikova Lioudmila Yurevna vostrik@univ-angers.fr
Ruin problem for Levy processes with investments

Wojciech Cygan Wojciech.Cygan@math.uni.wroc.pl
Poisson statistic of eigenvalues of hierarchical Laplacian

Yuri Kabanov ykabanov@univ-fcomte.fr
TBA

Registration of conference participants

Home